Stillwater Dental Care

5619 W. Loop 1604 N. Suite 112, San Antonio, TX 78253-5795
Change Location

Reviews for Stillwater Dental Care

Filter273 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

I was seen on 11/08/2019 @ Stillwater Dental Care, I have always been very spectacle about going to a dentist, but after today the team made me feel very welcomed and relaxed, they went above and beyond to take care of me and let me walk out with a smile and a boost of confidence, thank you from the bottom of my heart for the amazing work ya'll do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr Doman and crew were awesome! I had an urgent need for a filing and evaluation of severe tooth pain. They found a fractured tooth and generated a specialist referral and helped with my pain. Couldn’t have asked for better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Stillwater Dental! The whole staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Brandon is excellent and such a pleasure to see. I’ve been going to them for years and would recommend them to everyone! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Stillwater Dental Alamo Ranch has the best staff! They are always kind and courteous. They greet you with generous smiles and are very engaging. No matter how busy Dr. Brandon is, he always takes time to ask how I'm doing; no need to jump right in. OUTSTANDING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Very pleased with the first visit. Everyone was professional. Everything explained in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Staff was very friendly and put me ease from the moment I walked in. This was my first visit to their office and I was very nervous, but the warmth I felt from the staff and Dentist quickly settle my nerves and it was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

I’ve been going to this awesome place for the last 10 years! Dr. Brandon is the best! Never had any problems with any of the staff or the hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

My appointment with Stillwater was awesome as always! Luckily there were no new cavities to report. The hygienist (I don’t remember her name...sorry) was very thorough and informative. She always does a great job engaging in conversation and advising me of ways to care for my teeth. Dr. Brandon was just as awesome. He has a great personality, does a good job keeping me informed, and definitely makes my trips to the dentist enjoyable. I would recommend Stillwater to my family and friends. Oh wait my wife and co-workers are already patients!! Keep up the great work Stillwater!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

The staff are really friendly and show true patience when working with children. I love cleanliness and peaceful environment of the facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

My hygienist, Leanne, was great! She explained everything she was doing, made me feel comfortable and like family. We even got on the topic of wedding planning as I am recently engaged and she gave me great advice on wedding venues & even made sure to follow up with me after my appointment to tell me the name of a place she remembered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Been going to dr brandon for years. Friendly, timely exceed my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

Drill, Baby, Drill... I've been a patient of Stillwater Dental for over five years now, and I've never had a problem. Dr Brandon recently completed a root canal for me, and there wasn't a single issue. The minor billing issues that I've had in the past have all been straightened out quickly. They always seem to be busy, which in my opinion is a good thing, in that it indicates that the practice is doing something right. Now, if they would only change the radio station that plays in the background.... Thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

I chipped a filling from a previous dentist and my dentist was able to see me within minutes of calling and fixed my tooth so quickly. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

They were able to fit me in. The staff is terrific! Super caring and compassionate about what they do. They explained everything in detail so there is no question on what is happening, what is to come, why they are doing each thing. They also do awesome with my kiddos. They actually request to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Doman and Cassandra were wonderful. I have had a few bad experiences in the past elsewhere; however, this was a great experience. They were caring, attentive, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Always a pleasure, I hate the dentist but Stillwater employees and Dr. Brandon are top notch. Very gentle and friendly. I would definitely recommend, two thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Always friendly staff knowledgeable. Dr. Brandon is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The staff were extremely nice and informative during my visit. I appreciate all pointers that were made during my visit, I’ve implemented them in my daily routines. Look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Very kind, clean, and efficient. They kept me updated on every step that was to happen next. Will definitely use this dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I had an appointment at Stillwater Dental Care the other day and had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

First visit and had a great experience. Customer service was excellent and Dr Domon was very knowledgable and informative. Was told at another dentist office that my tooth needed to be extracted but Dr Domon confirmed that it could be saved and was no-need for an extraction. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

I was very relieved to experience great care, by Gina, at Stillwater. I have had some very negative experience with dental care and had waited 3 years to work up enough courage to try a new dentist. Stillwater was recommended to me by Aetna Dental. Thank you Gina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Best dental office ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

Great atmosphere! I walked in 10 mins early for my appointment and they took me right back. Doctors are very social and jokey. Great place for kids or adults multiple people in my family go here. I recommend Dr. Brandon as he is mine but everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Very kind, clean, and efficient. They kept me updated on every step that was to happen next. Will definitely use this dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Friendly and professional staff. I arrived 20 minutes early and was seen 10 minutes before my appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I went in for a cavity filling and Sarah and Dr. Doman were super nice and friendly. Explained everything to me and made sure I was okay and made going to the dentist more of a relaxing feeling. Everyone at the front desk is also very nice. It’s a great feeling to get amazing customer service. Thanks guys! See you at my next appointment! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

This was my first visit for a consultation and the very moment I walked in the staff at the desk was very nice and friendly. The paperwork wasn’t time consuming as soon as I sat down they called me in. The young lady who took my X-rays was super nice and comforting I had felt a little nervous since I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile. The Dentist was very nice and funny I felt comfortable, any other place I’ve been to they were serious and not very friendly. I’d recommend this place to anyone afraid to go. Super nice staff and I think I’m going to get the best care here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

First time coming here. Check in was easy and the female dental assistant and female dentist were the very nice. They made sure to let me know what they were doing every step of the way and the dental assistant was very reassuring. Great staff from the front desk to the assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Leslie was fantastic. Very educated and thorough. I highly recommend going in to see her. No pain whatsoever, and thats a first! Will definitely send her friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

Always have a great experience with Dr. Brandon and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I like not feeling “rushed” through my appointment and them taking the time to explain everything to me so that I understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

The dentist and staff are always very friendly and nice ! Great customer service every time I’m in the office . They accommodate my last minute appointments and my dentist and oral hygienist do excellent work. Very reasonable prices as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

The ladies are always a pleasure to speak to and Dr. Brandon is a hoot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I’ve been a patient for 9 years and I never miss because the level of attention and professionalism is unparalleled here in San Antonio. Staff is kind and educated. Dr Brandon is amazing and helpful. I recommend this dentist to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

First appointment yesterday. Front staff was extremely professional and polite as was the dental technician, hygienist and dentist. Very glad I found this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Every time I go in for my visit it is very clean and everyone is nice. The visits go by in a timely manner. If you are looking for a new place for your pearly whites. I recommend trying Stillwater dental care out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Thank you so much. Everyone is always pleasant and professional! I recommend Stillwater every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

A very welcoming place. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of when I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

This was my first visit to Stillwater dental and overall the experience was very good. Jen did an excellent job on my cleaning. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well as the technician that did the x-rays. The paperwork process went very quickly since forms were given to me in advance for registration and the checkout process was also very quick. My encounter with the doctor was very brief since this was our first meeting so I will update my review after I've had my dental work done.Updated April 3,2019 - I have been extremely satisfied with the service provided by the doctor and staff members. They are very caring and attentive to my needs. They always take time to explain the procedures and follow-up to make sure I'm doing ok. I highly recommend them and have upgraded my review from 4 to 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I don’t write reviews, but I am starting with this. This week I have visited Stillwater Dental Care at 5619 W Loop 1604 N twice and I have experienced that From the Top to Bottom level they are all well trained to show both friendliness and professionalism. First, Due to my sensitive mouth I had little bit difficulty in X-rays, but they immediately send required help. Secondly, I am very impressed with Dr. Roger D. Brandon's compassionate quality he has shown for me. I found him amongst one of those rare Doctors who not only help their patients feel better but also put true and fundamental (but now a days hard to find) Medical Service values in practice while treating their patients. Thanks Dr. Brandon I am blessed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Competent dentist, great staff, well organized office. What more could you want from a dentist? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Dr. Brandon and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! I've been going to Stillwater since it opened and have never had a bad experience. From the front desk staff to the technicians, assistants, and all the way up to the Dr, they are fantastic! I would recommend this office and Dr. Brandon to anyone looking for top notch care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I always have a good experience at Stillwater. They are always on time, I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment after checking in. All the staff is great and professional from the front office, hygienists, and Dr. Brandon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Love the staff here. Always so friendly and welcoming. They've always done excellent job taking good care of my teeth and it really shows through their work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I’ve been going to this location for about 3 years and I have always been satisfied. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean. Dr. Brandon is easy to talk to and the dental hygienists are gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I just had another great experience at Stillwater Dental! Jasmine at the front desk is incredible and has been so helpful over the phone and when in the office. Gina was my hygienist and I love how she explains what it is that she is doing. She gave great tips to help improve my oral hygiene, but gave them in a kind and gentle way unlike the hygienist at my old dentist. Dr Brandon took his time examining my teeth and explained what I needed done. I was impressed by everyone i interacted with! Would definitely recommend to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Dr. Brandon and the staff were great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I have not experienced any pain from sitting in that dreaded chair, so a definite win. Prompt and friendly service from everyone encountered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

As a new patient, was impressed by their friendly staff, upon my first visit. Since then had a cleaning which was quick and painless, and a Root Canal which wasn't bad at all thanks to Dr. Asher! (despite all the horror stories everyone prepared me with) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I had an appointment at Stillwater Dental Care yesterday and had a great experience. Gina was very friendly and did a great job taking my X-rays, cleaning my teeth, and applying the fluoride to my teeth. She explained each part of what she was doing, asked me if I had any questions, and gave me tips to improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Brandon was friendly and professional and answered any questions I had. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I have yet to be dissatisfied with my experience with Stillwater Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

From the front desk to the dental chair it was a great experience. Everyone is very professional and kind. The dental hygienist was absolutely amazing! She took the time to explain what she was doing step by step and she was very friendly. Dr. Brandon is very nice and professional and has a great sense of humor. He is also every good at what he does! Thank you all for such a positive experience. For me going to the dentist is stressful, so its nice to have this type of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I be been going to Stillwater Dental by Alamo Ranch for over 10 years now and I’ve always gotten great service. Dr Brandon treats you like family; very casual family friendly environment. If you don’t feel comfortable with a procedure they will make sure to fix the issue to your satisfaction. Also out of pocket costs are very reasonable compared to other dentist in the area. For as long as I have been here tells you I’m a satisfied customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

I've been a patient of Dr. Brandon's for the last 7-8 years. Every time I visit all my questions are answered and any treatment plan is thoroughly reviewed. The one off time I attempted to visit another dentist (monarch) as I couldn't get a same day appointment (it was late in the day), I was told I needed all type of work. Scheduled back with Dr.Brandon days later to only find out I needed a filling. He is honest, friendly and respectful. Another plus is the 7:00 am appointment time slots. The Staff is always kind and eager to help. Timely responses when emailing for information or appointments is also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I was impressed with the professional attitude and how the dentist made me feel comfortable! Definitely a place i would recommend and go back to. Prices are fair when paying out of pocket. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

I was impressed with the professional and how the dentist made me feel comfortable! Definitely a place i would recommend and go back to. Prices are fair when paying out of pocket. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

I always enjoy my visits. Front desk staff are so personable and friendly. I love my doc, Dr. Archer and my hygienist is the absolute best. Visit, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr. Brandon and his team are amazing! They’re always so fast, kind, and friendly. I’ve been coming here for many many years and I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Great visit! Excellent staff and love Dr Brandon, very patient and considerate! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Still Water is a great office with very kind and pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Great dentist and staff. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

they fit me in for an issue and were quite nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Brandon has been our family dentist for several years and he’s amazing. The staff is courteous and professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Super friendly staff, clean office, and they even explained what they were doing as they went. Honestly, best experience I’ve ever had for dental. Will definitely recommend to coworkers and friends. You guys are the best! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Everyone there is customer friendly, and they all seemed willing to answer any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

I discovered stillwater dental in an emergency situation and all I can say is, this is the best dentist ever! I'm probably like most, scared... He was the best.b he was gentle and so sweet. I more than regimens him! The staff was beyond good to me too! I was Very impressed! Again, highly recommend them!!! You won't regret it, I promise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Words can’t express how much I love this place! Dr. Brandon is truly an amazing dentist. If you are in the market for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Brandon and his staff. I wish I could give 10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone was friendly and on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The staff was courteous and professional. The exam was quick and Gina did a great job with the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Everyone has been so helpful and nice. They explain everything before they do anything. They are all knowledgable and always have an answer for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Knowledgeable and competent dentist, hygienist and assistants.Friendly and helpful front office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Doctor Brandon is the best dentist I have ever had - though he does fall short in the Jokes department :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

They call you to the back pretty quick. Dawn is amazing and explained everything to me as I got my teeth cleaned . Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I love this office I would not see any other dentist but Dr. Brandon he is the best. He will explain your treatment so you will understand what you need done and Angel his assistant will keep you at ease. If you want top quality and the best service I would go to Stillwater. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I just had my first appointment and Everyone was extremely nice! My favorite was Jennifer, the hygienist was my favorite! She did a very good job in explaining my issue and what was needing to be done to correct it. You can tell she loves what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Our family members have been patients of Dr. Brandon for several years and have been very pleased with the gracious and courteous way we have been treated and the service and treatments we've received. Dr. Brandon is very thorough but conservative in his treatment and doesn't push for unnecessary dental work, often saying, "Let's keep an eye on the situation, and check it again at your next appointment."  When he does recommend treatment, I have confidence that it is a necessary procedure. Sometimes the billing takes a while to get mistakes straightened out, but on my last situation that came up was when my insurance company changed coverage without notifying us.  I ended up with an examination being done by the doctor that wasn't covered even though it had been covered in the past. However, Stillwater graciously waived the charge, even though it really was the fault of insurance company for not communicating the changes to my policy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great staff! Friendly and welcoming. My appointment started on time which I genuinely appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2018

I highly recommend this Dentist office. Dr. Brandon and my hygienist Dawn were personable, professional, & knowledgeable. The office staff are really helpful and respectful. I feel like I'm apart of a family. Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

I would like to recommend Stillwater Dental and Dr.B to anyone needing help maintaining their smile. All personnel are welcoming, courteous and professional from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. I am very satisfied with my experience here. Would not change locations for anything! :) Just an all around awesome experience every time. Perfect for the whole family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

From the get go, the folks at the office has treated my family like family. From the moment you walk through that door, you feel welcome. Great service, staff, cleanliness, pricing and professional! Hands down the best dentist my family has had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I love Stillwater Dental, their doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

From the get go, the folks at the office has treated my family like family. From the moment you walk through that door, you feel welcome. Great service, staff, cleanliness, pricing and professional! Hands down the best dentist my family has had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

By far the best dentist I've ever been to! I've lived in a lot of different cities so I've gone to quite a few dentists in my life. Stillwater provides the best customer service and patient experience, hands down. Every single staff member I have talked to is very friendly and personable, from the lobby staff to the hygienists and even the doctors (Amanda is amazing!). If you're looking for a new dentist, GIVE THIS PLACE A TRY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

By far the best dentist I've ever been to! I've lived in a lot of different cities so I've gone to quite a few dentists in my life. Stillwater provides the best customer service and patient experience, hands down. Every single staff member I have talked to is very friendly and personable, from the lobby staff to the hygienists and even the doctors (Amanda is amazing!). If you're looking for a new dentist, GIVE THIS PLACE A TRY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

Went for a 'new patient' checkup and, since they had time, I was fit in for a cleaning immediately afterwards with hygienist Dawn. Overall one of the best dental experiences I've had.Office: Very nice without being ostentatious or too "clinical." Lots of pictures of people with teeth.Staff: Genuine and friendly. Very easy to work with.Wait time: Very short. I did most of my paperwork and had my old dentist send records ahead of time which probably helped, but I came 15 min early to fill out papers and I got in just about right at my appt time.Dentist: I had my appointment with Dr. Brandon and he was great. Funny, kind, efficient, and forthright, which I appreciate.Hygienist: Dawn was wonderful. Fastest cleaning I've ever had and clearly high quality.I'll definitely be returning with my wife in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

Went for a 'new patient' checkup and, since they had time, I was fit in for a cleaning immediately afterwards with hygienist Dawn. Overall one of the best dental experiences I've had. Office: Very nice without being ostentatious or too "clinical." Lots of pictures of people with teeth. Staff: Genuine and friendly. Very easy to work with. Wait time: Very short. I did most of my paperwork and had my old dentist send records ahead of time which probably helped, but I came 15 min early to fill out papers and I got in just about right at my appt time. Dentist: I had my appointment with Dr. Brandon and he was great. Funny, kind, efficient, and forthright, which I appreciate. Hygienist: Dawn was wonderful. Fastest cleaning I've ever had and clearly high quality. I'll definitely be returning with my wife in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2018

Hygenist was excellent. Very thorough. Great friendly service. Very short wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Kid friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

Quick, easy and painless Dentist clean with a professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2017

Excellent staff. Always willing research and explain what you ask of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2017

Very professional and friendly. They have really flexibe hours that work with my schedule. I highly recommend Stillwater Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

Love Stillwater Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Love Stillwater Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Very professional and friendly. They have really flexibe hours that work with my schedule. I highly recommend Stillwater Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Love Stillwater Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

This dental facility is very clean and professional with caring providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Absolutely love this staff!! Everyone is so nice and informative. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I really like this practice. Dr. Brandon is very easy to talk to and listens to you. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C._.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Quick, easy and painless Dentist clean with a professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Quick, easy and painless Dentist clean with a professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Quick, easy and painless Dentist clean with a professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Dr. Brandon and the hygienists are great! Super friendly and will answer any questions, I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Everyone was very patient and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. They always kept in informed (how long something was going to take) and checked up on me while I waited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Archer is very personable and takes her time explaining things. Angel the assistant was very sweet and both are wonderful team! They continue to be apart of the reason I love visiting the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I really enjoy my visits. Staff is great, doctors know their stuff. I don't feel like just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Went in for checks and was promptly seen. Great service and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The staff was very kind and patient with my children. Answering any questions they had however ridiculous they may have been. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I went there to get my teeth cleaned, and now they are really clean. They tried to poison me with fluoride, but I kindly declined so they didn't make me. You shouldn't do fluoride either. It'll kill ya. Google it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The staff is wonderful, my dentist is wonderful, fair, & honest. I could not be happier! If I could give 10 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Amazing staff and Doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Quick, easy and painless Dentist clean with a professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome experience every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

While I had to go through numbing/shots twice Dr. Brandon was awesome. Thank you having patience with me and making sure I was completely numb before starting the work! You just awesome! Recommendation coming your way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

My Stillwater Dental experience could not have gone smoother. Beginning with the front office staff, X-ray personnel, hygienist and dentist, I received top notch professional treatment. I'm so glad I decided to explore this option in my neighborhood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff is always nice and attentive. I love going to an office so personable where they make me feel so comfortable while getting work done on my teeth that is not always the most relaxing activity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Excellent staff, service, and professionalism at this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Went in today for an exam and a cleaning. Had a wonderful experience with the doctor and Dawn the Hygienist. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Everyone is friendly, personable and professional--great model for customer service! Stillwater works with your budget and takes care of your family! Our daughter got sealants and it makes us feel good that her teeth have extra protection. We highly recommend Stillwater Dental! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

I brought my daughter in for her first visit. She was extremely nervous. She also had some cavities I was worried about. I know bad mom 😔. Anyway the staff was very nice. The dental assistant and Hygenist made my little one feel so comfortable. She allowed them to do everything they needed to clean her teeth. Although she is being referred to a pediatric dentist we will be back again for my other children and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Kid friendly ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I Love Dr Brandon and my hygienist was great !!! The office staff is kindest and most professional !! So pleased with my Dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I have always received excellent care and service with Dr. Brandon and his associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

My daughter and I both had appts and they provided great care. Awesome customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Loved it here. I've had bad experiences with dentists before and Dr. Archer was great. The staff made me feel very welcome and very comfortable and I was seen right on time. Gina was also so sweet and I appreciate how I was treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

This is hands down, THE best dental office ive ever been to. They really care about you. They tell you what they'll be doing to you and tell you prices of what your insurance doesn't cover instead of just doing it and then charging you. They guide you step by step on what they do as they do it so you can be prepared. EVERYONE in the facility is sweet as can be. And Dr. Brandon is THE best dentist! He keeps you calm, he jomes around with you and keeps your mind occupied so you don't focus on being scared if you dont like dentists. I cant believe I can actually say that I enjoy going to the dentist, and its only because of every staff member in the facility. Oh, and it doesn't smell like a dentist either!!! They use those scentsy waxes in EVERY room to keep it from smelling like a traditional dentistry. This place is absolutely amazing. I've recommended my fiance to go there and everyone else I know. They take a ton of different insurances so look them up or give them a call and they can tell you. Just absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The docs are awesome. My kiddos love it here as do I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Friendly and caring staff made the visit worthwhile. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very friendly staff and Doctor. No long waiting time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Professional staff. Always tell me what services my insurance covers and what the copay is. Love that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great service and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Always a super courteous and professional staff. If anyone asks, I always send them to Stillwater. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I've gone to Stillwater for six years, and have been seen by Dr Brandon for the last three. The BEST dentist I've ever been to! The WHOLE staff are SUPER! Had a crown put on earlier this year. During the 20-30 mins of prep that needed done to fit the temporary crown in place they didn't say a word to each other. Was like they were reading each other's mind! He never had to ask for a thing, it was ready when he moved a hand. The best part was that one minute he'd be singing and she'd be humming, and then she'd sing and he'd hum.....and not bad at all! Great attitude in every person there! Wish I could have had dentist like this 50 years ago when I was a kid! Have to move to Ohio and sure will miss this bunch. Thanks Stillwater Dental, y'all are too fun!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Always a Great Experience. Friendly and Attentive Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff was great. I just moved here, and I needed a new dentist. They really took care of me and explained everything as they did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Excellent customer service! Riley was/is the best. The Dr. was personable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Easy to schedule and great flexibility. The staff is Awesome!! They explained everything from my insurance coverage to the cleaning I was receiving. Dr. Brandon was amazing, his bedside manner is impeccable. My only advice would be to add on the website what they are located next to, so it's easier to find. I will recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

GREAT staff ! DrBrandon is honest and kind, famtastic office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent staff. Always willing research and explain what you ask of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great staff with caring attitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I had an excellent experience. The staff was very professional and friendly. You can tell that the hygienist was passionate about her job. She was gentle, pleasant and explained everything she was doing. I would definitely refer this dental office to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Staff is friendly and flexible. Even though I have moved farther away, I go specifically for my dental hygienist. She is awesome and we have a great rapport. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

As usual, prompt professional service with a touch of warmth and welcome. Thank you Team Brandon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Caring staff. Short wait time. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.7.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

My family has been going to this location for years. We love it. The staff is very friendly and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Everyone is always super nice from receptionist to hygienist to the dentist. I recommend everyone to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love this dental practice. Dr.Brandon is the best. Friendly staff. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

They scheduled me on an emergency, and they were fantastic! Thank you to Dr. Brandon and his staff! Very friendly, and very quick, in and out. I was referred out for a root canal (I knew I would be), but Dr. Brandon took the edge off the pain for me and prescribed antibiotics and a pain med. I was balling like a baby, but they put me at ease...I didn't even know I was getting a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great overall experience. Staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Brandon was very personable. I don't like going to the dentist because I feel like it's always bad news. I felt very at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I was surprised that they were able to do the cleaning and exam all within one visit. I was quite please with my visit and the friendliest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

We've been going to Stillwater Dental for almost 2 years. The staff is always friendly and efficient. They get us in and out pretty quickly and we never have to wait for more than a few minutes. Dr. Brandon is playful and friendly with my little ones, making them feel at ease. I never leave there feeling scolded or judged, which unfortunately has happened at other dentist's offices. He also sees adults, so we can take care of all our visits in one place. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Stillwater Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

The staff and dentist were extremely friendly and very prompt making my dental experience a pleasant one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very patient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2017

I'm afraid of the dentist, but I'm always made to feel comfortable with Dr. Brandon. I strongly recommend for those who become anxious when it comes to dental work. The staff is very courteous and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I always get great service...everyone from the assistants to Dr Brandon are people you want taking care of you! I've had nothing but great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

My wife and I are very happy with the clinic. Every one is nice and treat patients with quality professional friendly care.Receptionist Erika is so sweet and friendly. Doctor Archer is so nice .Treat patients with respect. Unlike other clinic where we were before, treat patients like production line.My wife wants to say special thanks to her hygenist Yen. She is awesome. She takes care her cleaning very good and very friendly.i also like my hygenist Jeanna. She is very good with her talent and good friendly personality?.If someone looks for good dentist and good hygenist and good clean clinic and good receptionist, this is a great place choose.You will be happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

I brought my daughter in for her first visit. She was extremely nervous. She also had some cavities I was worried about. I know bad mom ??. Anyway the staff was very nice. The dental assistant and Hygenist made my little one feel so comfortable. She allowed them to do everything they needed to clean her teeth. Although she is being referred to a pediatric dentist we will be back again for my other children and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very welcoming and friendly staff. I felt very comfortable and relaxed while I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

After several bad experiences with dentists in the past the employees at Stillwater was quick to put me at ease. I left feeling much more comfortable then when I walked in the door More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent service. Dr Brandon and his staff really care about your oral health. They are friendly and I would certainly recommend going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Hygenist was excellent. Very thorough. Great friendly service. Very short wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great experience with courteous and professional staff! It is very unusual to actually enjoy a trip to see the Dentist....but I did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

This people is amazing!!! Great service, the information was perfect. Ten stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Friendly service. Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great experience, really got the ball rolling. I left there with my recommendation for oral surgery and saw oral surgery doctor same day. Professional, quick, and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. BRANDON IS THE BEST! HE FIXED MY SMILE AND CHANGED MY LIFE. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great staff and caring dentists make this the best dental practice on the far northwest side. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

The service has always been outstanding. Dr. Brandon and his staff are first rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Always a Great Experience. Friendly and Attentive Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My wife and I are very happy with the clinic. Every one is nice and treat patients with quality professional friendly care.Receptionist Erika is so sweet and friendly. Doctor Archer is so nice .Treat patients with respect. Unlike other clinic where we were before, treat patients like production line.My wife wants to say special thanks to her hygenist Yen. She is awesome. She takes care her cleaning very good and very friendly.i also like my hygenist Jeanna. She is very good with her talent and good friendly personality?.If someone looks for good dentist and good hygenist and good clean clinic and good receptionist, this is a great place choose.You will be happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I brought my daughter in for her first visit. She was extremely nervous. She also had some cavities I was worried about. I know bad mom ?. Anyway the staff was very nice. The dental assistant and Hygenist made my little one feel so comfortable. She allowed them to do everything they needed to clean her teeth. Although she is being referred to a pediatric dentist we will be back again for my other children and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I went in for my first visit yesterday and I absolutely enjoyed it. Everyone in the front desk was very friendly and are quick on attending each person that walked up. I was very pleased with both doctors that I met. They are super outgoing and very knowledgeable. I had lots of question and they took very good care of my needs and concerns. Over all I'm had a great visit and will be returning to them for my second appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Perfect 100 percent good staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I was very impressed with everyone at Stillwater Dental. I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past but today was very informative and everyone was very kind. Thank you, Connie Westapher More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This was my second visit and I really enjoyed it. From the front desk staff to the dentist, everyone was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. Great conversation with the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Was very quick and welcoming. The staff and Dr. Brandon were very open and jovial. I've been to the dentist only a few times in my life but they really have me reconsidering.They were just bottom line cool folk. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Professional.great customer service, friendly and welcoming. Terrific "chairside" manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I was nervous going to a new dentist after years with my old one. I wanted to find a good office for myself and others on my dental plan. I researched reviews and location and found Stillwater Dental. I was extremely pleased with my experience there from beginning to end! The front desk personal was very nice and welcoming. My hygienist was gentle and thorough throughout my exam. Dr Archer was pleasant and informative and came up with a game plan for my treatment. The anxiety that comes with seeing a new doctor was completely washed away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The service has always been outstanding. Dr. Brandon and his staff are first rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

This is my third review and I want to be sure and update that my recent negative experience has been resolved by Kimberly and Dr. Brandon. I had a difficult time with billing and it did take several months to resolve. Kimberly was very apologetic and said they are working to improve their billing process. I really appreciate that they worked hard to resolve my issue. Negative experiences are bound to happen at times. What makes a difference is when the business wants to resolve the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Amazing experience I called yesterday afternoon and got a next day early morning appt Staff was pleasant and was prepared for my visit had my insurance already checked. I saw dr roger branden this morning he took time to explain everything to me about my teeth and was very honest didn't try to rob me and recommend things I did not need. I came to him after being told by another office I needed a deep cleaning I wanted a second opinion he was honest advised me I did not and I am confident in his recommendation. So often we go to dental offices that just try to take your money not the case here I have found my new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Always fast and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Brandon is great, he always takes time to listen to your concerns. My whole family goes there and their staff is very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Always a Great Experience. Friendly and Attentive Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2017

Friendly, helpful dental office! This was my first visit here, and everything went quickly and smoothly. All the staff were friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Love Stillwater Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always friendly, careful, personable and attentive service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

It was great && everyone was so nice and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I always have a great experience at Stillwater Dental with Dr.Brandon. He and his entire staff are professional, honest, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

We love the staff at Stillwater and Dr Brannon makes my kids and myself feel relaxed and comfortable . I'm also a fan of how clean it is there oh and not to mention the free there whitening for life . Yes it really is free no hidden fees . ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love Dr Brandon. The front staff is always very welcoming and extremely kind. Jen has been my hygienist the majority of my visits, and I love her! Excellent experiences every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Professional, friendly, and super-thorough. The staff explained my treatment options clearly and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it will be to get my perfect smile back! Best dental experience I've had in a very long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Been going for 7 years! Only the best working there, and they're all so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

This dental facility is very clean and professional with caring providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

I am always seen within five minutes of my appointment. Every person I encounter is kind and courteous. My appointment is always fast, even with cleanings, and Dr. Brandon is genuine and seems to have no problem answering any questions and concerns I might have.They accept Tricare which makes life easy. The facility is clean and transactions and interactions are easy. I've had to reschedule several times for one appointment and it has never been a problem. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

I am always seen within five minutes of my appointment. Every person I encounter is kind and courteous. My appointment is always fast, even with cleanings, and Dr. Brandon is genuine and seems to have no problem answering any questions and concerns I might have. They accept Tricare which makes life easy. The facility is clean and transactions and interactions are easy. I've had to reschedule several times for one appointment and it has never been a problem. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Wonderful experience! Great and friendly staff definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Stillwater Dental always try's to make the appointment a comfortable experience no matter what the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Brandon for years and i have never had a bad experience with his office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hygienist are knowledgeable do a great job cleaning my teeth. I had to have a filling and had no problems during the procedure or after. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Caring staff. Short wait time. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

It was great && everyone was so nice and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Brandon for years. I have never had a bad experience with his office. The staff is great and Dr brandon can be pretty fun sometimes. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

We love this place! My girls and my husband come here and they're great with them! Always so nice and very informative! As military family they take met life and it makes our process so easy! Recommend this place for adults and kids!! Love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Highly recommend Stillwater Dental to anyone!! A++ service and attention. Been coming here for years and wouldn't trade it for anyone else. Flexible schedule, friendly, attention to details and outstanding service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Highly recommend Stillwater Dental to anyone!! A++ service and attention. Been coming here for years and wouldn't trade it for anyone else. Flexible schedule, friendly, attention to details and outstanding service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

As usual, prompt professional service with a touch of warmth and welcome. Thank you Team Brandon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Highly recommend Stillwater Dental to anyone!! A++ service and attention. Been coming here for years and wouldn't trade it for anyone else. Flexible schedule, friendly, attention to details and outstanding service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Excellent Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The girls are always sooo soo friendly and Dr. Roger is so gentle and so professional!! Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I love Stillwater Dental Care in San Antonio! I've been going there for 5 years now and always impressed with their professional, knowledgeable and upbeat staff. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Incredibly nice and very thorough. Great customer service. Love the early and late appt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2016

Peaceful office setting. I was greeted with a smile, and everyone was professional. Dr. Brandon was very sweet and cool, and he made me feel at ease, even though I was anxious. The cleaning went great, thanks Gina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always fast, friendly and very understanding of busy schedules. Dr. Brandon and Dental Hygienist Jennifer make a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Love this place! Personnel and Dr. Brandon are awesome! Very accommodating only negative is they sometimes don't answer calls and you have to go there to schedule an appt. but good thing is I live close by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Everyone you deal with at this office are always extremely nice and professional. I've had two children get braces and one more to go! I wouldn't go anywhere else! I definitely recommend Stillwater Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

The staff is very friendly on the phone and in person. They are also very professional and I felt genuinely cared about as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I've been going here for 8 years now. Everyone has always been very friendly and polite. I always know up front how much I'll be paying. I would definitely recommend this dental group! They are very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2016

Stillwater Dental Care hosted my little family and they did such a great job! My 3 year old had her first dentist visit there and they were very sweet and patient with her. My husband usually doesn't like dentist app but he was very comfortable and didn't feel like we were being over priced for service. We will definitely be back for sure! Didn't feel like just another office visit, they actually engaged in convo and gave us our full options. If you have had bad dentist visit like we have in the past try this place I'm positive you'll have a turn around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had a very good experience, the dental hygienist was very pleasant and courteous. Dr. Brandon took the time to explain all the procedures he was to perform and the reasons for them. And took care in attending to my needs. I highly recommend Stillwater to anyone needing high quality Dental careTerence W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly and educated staff, I was very impressed with how professional and attentive they are to your needs and concerns. Dental hygienists are incredibly nice and extremely knowledgeable, would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Exceptional care every time!! Dr. Brandon and his entire staff are wonderful and very dedicated to providing the utmost care for each patient. They're so amazing that my whole family and many of my friends have become patients as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had a great experience at Stillwater Dental. Dr Brandon and his staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr Brandon came out to speak to me about my daughter's cleaning and asked if I had any questions. He encouraged my daughter to brush daily when I told him that now that my daughter was approaching teenager years she was slacking a bit on brushing her teeth as often as she should. My daughter enjoyed the visit and wants to do a better job at brushing and flossing. So thankful! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Our visits to Stillwater Dental are always a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Best dentist office in San Antonio! Dr. Brandon is amazing and his staff is too notch. Front desk ladies Erica and Kim are the friendliest ladies I've ever experienced in an office setting. Love them all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My family has been going to this location for years. We love it. The staff is very friendly and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have anxiety about going to the dentist and they are so good to make you feel so at ease. Dr Brandon and his staff are great! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Put my anxiousness to rest. All if the staff members were polite and helped put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love this Dental office....always friendly and professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Brandon and entire staff are always top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very happy here. Everyone is friendly and excellent at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Stillwater Dental Care hosted my little family and they did such a great job! My 3 year old had her first dentist visit there and they were very sweet and patient with her. My husband usually doesn't like dentist app but he was very comfortable and didn't feel like we were being over priced for service. We will definitely be back for sure! Didn't feel like just another office visit, they actually engaged in convo and gave us our full options. If you have had bad dentist visit like we have in the past try this place I'm positive you'll have a turn around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The best dentist office in northwest San Antonio !!The hygienist are great and so is Dr. Brandon! And you get free teeth whitening here too, so a win win! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2016

I just had my first appointment with Stillwater Dental Care and it was successful! There was no point during the appointment that I was left waiting - I was seen promptly and all of my concerns were addressed. I was nervous about the cleaning because my teeth are very sensitive right now, but I did not experience any discomfort. I am actually looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

Had a great experience at Stillwater Dental. Dr Brandon and his staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr Brandon came out to speak to me about my daughter's cleaning and asked if I had any questions. He encouraged my daughter to brush daily when I told him that now that my daughter was approaching teenager years she was slacking a bit on brushing her teeth as often as she should. My daughter enjoyed the visit and wants to do a better job at brushing and flossing. So thankful! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2016

This staff rocks! Super friendly and easy to sched. appointments! My kids love them too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. BRANDON IS THE BEST! HE FIXED MY SMILE AND CHANGED MY LIFE. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff, great dentist, everone knows what they're doing, makes you feel very comfortable and going there for years now, I've never felt any pain having a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very professional staff. They know you by name as soon as you walk in the door. The hygienist is so nice and very detailed in the work she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love this place. Dr Brandon is a cool dude and a fabulous dentist. I tried another place closer to home but had a bad experience so went back to my wonderful doctor. Jennifer is my hygienist and she is superb. Check this place out. I travel 35 miles just to know I have the best care for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Most excellent! Never have to wait and the service is great. Love my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love the dentist and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always friendly and helpful! And Dr. Brandon has a great "chair side" manor. Anytime anyone asks for a dentist recommendation, I insist on Stillwater. You can't go wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The employees at Stillwater Dental Care, are very kind and courteous, and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2016

Every employee from doctors to receptionists is great to talk to. I've never had a bad experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Everyone here was polite and helpful, I'll definitely be using this place for anything dental-related More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2016

Been awhile since I've been to the dentist. Everyone here is friendly and gets you in and out in a timely manner. Eugenia cleaned my teeth, and she soo sweet and makes you feel comfortable! Dr. Brandon was great, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2016

Dr. brandon and staff were awesome. Not our normal Dental team but they took care of my daughters broken permanent retainer on a walkin Friday afternoon visit. Can't say how much we appreciated them.  May have just found our new Dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

Stillwater (Dr. Brandon) is our family's dentist ever since we moved here in San Antonio. Great staff, very accomodating and friendly.  Office is clean. My dental hygenist is Sonya and she is awesome! They also provide free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I enjoyed my orthodontics with Dr.Brandon and the staff was always funny and smiling. few areas for improvement, but i refer many friends and family to this office. overall great place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Outstanding dental care and service!!! It must be part of the required skill set to work at Stillwater Dental that the employee must consistently demonstrate the utmost respect, kindness, and professionalism to all who enter their doors. Seriously, you can even 'hear' their smiles over the phone. I've been a patient of Dr. Brandon's since 2011 and have NEVER been displeased with the care or service received. I've NEVER had to wait beyond my appointment time and they are very flexible with scheduling. Do yourself a favor. Stop what you're doing and switch to Stillwater Dental right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2015

Took me a long time to find a very good dentist for my children. Dr. Brandon is the best, takes his time, makes them feel comfortable and at ease. He is always courteous and addresses their any questions or concerns. After transitioning from the military to civilian life I too am a patient of Dr. Brandon. I highly recommend him as your family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I have the highest respect for this place. Went to another Dentist right down from Stillwater and they wanted to charge me thousands to pull my wisdom teeth. I told them that I don't need them pulled since they are giving me no problems. I decided to check with Stillwater and they stated something completely opposite. I trust them with my teeth. I love the friendly staff and the Dentist that just loves to give me a hard time. All worth a visit if your new to town and looking for that perfect place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2014

My new dentist. I've been here a few times and so far, so good. The office staff is very friendly and the office is well organized and pleasant. Scheduling appts is very easy and the wait time to be seen is very reasonable. The dental hygienist is great! She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and answering questions about any issues I may have. My teeth look great when I leave here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2014

Soo thankful for Dr. Thompson for seeing my six year old with a n.a. cavity at last minute after hearing him crying in pain. The staff was super friendly and helpful to the max. Found out new family dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2019

Love this place and everyone who works here. Wish I would have found this dentist first. On that note, NEVER GO TO SMILE CENTER on Marbach/410 (feel free to read my reviews). I've upgraded Stillwater to 5 stars upon my third visit here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Went in today for an exam and a cleaning. Had a wonderful experience with the dental hygienist Dawn Williams. She was thorough, gentle, and efficient. I always feel like I am in good hands. I’ve been seeing Dr. Brandon and Dawn for two years and have been greatly satisfied. The staff is pleasant and very helpful. I highly recommend Stillwater Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Staff was super helpful and nice. I went in as a new patient and Sarah was the one taking my X-rays she was quick and very professional about it. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Great friendly people who seem competent and able. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Very professional staff! First appt went well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

I always get treated well. Doctor Brandon is excellent. Dentist visits can be stressful and painful but I don't experience either of those feelings when I visit Stillwater Dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Quick procedure More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Erica rocks! As in capital ROCKs!!!! She took care of me and Angel the radiologist, Jennifer the dental hygienist and Dr. Brandon are all warm and welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

My first visit went well. The receptionist was friendly and so were the dentist and dental assistant. Overall I'm am very pleased with my first experience(initial consultation). I look forward my next visit where I will actually be having some work done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

This is a very nice place and has good service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

This was my first visit to Stillwater dental and overall the experience was very good. Jen did an excellent job on my cleaning. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well as the technician that did the x-rays. The paperwork process went very quickly since forms were given to me in advance for registration and the checkout process was also very quick. My encounter with the doctor was very brief since this was our first meeting so I will update my review after I've had my dental work done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Gentle yet thorough deep periodontal cleaning with experienced well trained technician and very friendly, competent office staff all worked together to make my appointment as pleasant and stress free as possible. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from 3.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

My first visit went well. The receptionist was friendly and so were the dentist and dental assistant. Overall I'm am very pleased with my first experience(initial consultation). I look forward my next visit where I will actually be having some work done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The Doctor and staff were very professional. I would recommend Dr Brandon to anyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Gentle yet thorough deep periodontal cleaning with experienced well trained technician and very friendly, competent office staff all worked together to make my appointment as pleasant and stress free as possible. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.